ICM2022 Down Under: July

The official International Congress of Mathematics 2022 will be held virtually. In Sydney, SMRI will recreate some of the usual spirit of the ICM. Our local event will feature talks by the Australia-based invited speakers, presentations on the work of the Fields medallists, and interactive streaming of plenary and special session talks selected by the participants.